from by Chromatic Colors



/ / the stars aligns / birds sang when you looked at me and said / see you in hell / i hope i never see you again / there is a melody in your smile like / christmas pop in fall / so sweet deadly always trying too hard / so are you better off now? / i kinda hope your worse cause / i'm a petty bitch / someone tell me why you still cross my mind / i'm out of windows to stare out wistfully / i'm out of gin to drink / i'm out of old dreams to cry about / maybe i like this place i found / i want to stay with you / or i should pack my shit and go / find a city that i find tolerable / find new things to do / why have friends when you have lessons to learn? / / long ago it was too long ago / get over it get over yourself


from Die Alone, released September 14, 2018


all rights reserved



Chromatic Colors Oregon

Somewhere between jazz-fusion, psych-rock, funk, and art pop, lies Chromatic Colors; a talented young trio with tunes that will put you deep in the groove, only to have it smashed to pieces, and glued back together.

contact / help

Contact Chromatic Colors

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Chromatic Colors, you may also like: